Kontakt

 

Wir suchen SCHREINER und SPENGLER - Bewerbung bitte an:

Herr Peter Lembcke, Industriestr. 17, 89257 Illertissen-Jedesheim

oder 

buchhaltung@tussa-haus.de 

 

Zentrale:
Sibille Ouzzine
E-Mail: zentrale@tussa-haus.de
Tel.: 07303 / 9657-0

Planung:
Christine Werth
E-Mail: werth@tussa-haus.de
Tel.: 07303 / 9657-13

Produktionsleitung:
Michael von Perbandt
E-Mail: produktion@tussa-haus.de
Tel.: 07303 / 9657-51

Produktion:
Markus Winkler
E-Mail: refa-produktion@tussa-haus.de
Tel.: 07303 / 9657-12

Buchhaltung:
Peter Lembcke
E-Mail: buchhaltung@tussa-haus.de
Tel.: 07303 / 9657-33

Arbeitsvorbereitung:
Stefan Mayer
E-Mail: abbund@tussa-haus.de
Tel.: 07303 / 9657-0

Beratung / Ansprechpartner:
Horst Ribbert
Raum Oberschwaben (Kreis BC)
E-Mail: H.Ribbert@web.de
Tel: 08395 / 91 12 16
Fax: 08395 / 91 12 17
Funk: 0160 90 74 38 59

Beratung / Ansprechpartner:
Jürgen Wiedmann
Raum Illertissen 50 km Umkreis
E-Mail: beratung@tussa-haus.de
Tel.: 0172 / 73 77 86 5