Kontakt

Zentrale:
Frau Ouzzine
E-Mail: zentrale@tussa-haus.de
Tel.: 07303 / 96570

Planung:
Frau Werth
E-Mail: werth@tussa-haus.de
Tel.: 07303 / 9657-13

Produktionsleitung:
Herr M.von Perbandt
E-Mail: produktion@tussa-haus.de
Tel.: 07303 / 9657-51

Produktion:
Herr Winkler
E-Mail: refa-produktion@tussa-haus.de
Tel.: 07303 / 9657-51

Buchhaltung:
Herr Lembcke
E-Mail: buchhaltung@tussa-haus.de
Tel.: 07303 / 9657-33

Arbeitsvorbereitung:
Herr Steffal/ Herr Mayer
E-Mail: planung@tussa-haus.de
Tel.: 07303 / 96570

Beratung / Ansprechpartner:
Horst Ribbert
Raum Oberschwaben (Kreis BC)
E-Mail: H.Ribbert@web.de
Tel: 08395 / 91 12 16
Fax: 08395 / 91 12 17
Funk: 0160 90 74 38 59

Beratung / Ansprechpartner:
Jürgen Wiedmann
Raum Illertissen 50 km Umkreis
E-Mail: beratung@tussa-haus.de
Tel.: 0172 / 73 77 86 5